Fri Aug 23

- Big Ol' Dirty Bucket

Beantown Funk Throwdown
Tickets
Sat Aug 24

Stone Church Comedy Series

Tickets
Fri Aug 30

Sans Souci: Jerry Garcia Band Tribute

Tickets
Sat Aug 31

- The Brighton Beat

w/ Clandestine
Tickets
Fri Sep 06

- Duppy Conquerors

Bob Marley Tribute
Tickets
Fri Sep 13

- Shokazoba

w/s/g Senie Hunt
Tickets
Sat Sep 14

Stone Church Oyster Festival

Music by the Ferret Brothers
RSVP
Sat Sep 14

Amorphous Band - A Retrospective

Stone Church Music School Fundraiser
RSVP
Mon Sep 16

Manic Monday

RSVP
Sat Sep 21

Big Chicken

Reunion Show !!!
Tickets
Sat Sep 28

Stone Church Comedy Series

Tickets
Fri Oct 04

Horne Electric Band w/s/g Clandestine

Tickets