• Fri Mar 29

    The Figgs

    Two Sets!
    Tickets
  • Fri Apr 05

    The Shadow Riders - A tribute to the Marshall Tucker Band

    w/s/g Gary Backstrom Band
    Tickets
  • Sat Apr 06

    - Swimmer and cousin earth

    Tickets
  • Sat Apr 06

    Gladius - - Solo Guitar Wizardry

    Flamenco Neo-Classical Progressive Metal Jazz Fusion
    Tickets
  • Fri Apr 19

    Night One - Stone Dead

    Tickets
  • Sat Apr 20

    Night Two Stone Dead

    Tickets
  • Fri Apr 26

    Armies and Ghosts of Jupiter

    Tickets
  • Sat Apr 27

    Stone Church Comedy Series with Josh Day

    Tickets
  • Fri May 03

    Pardon Me, Doug - A Tribute to Phish

    Tickets
  • Fri May 10

    Funky Dawgz Brass Band

    w/s/g Clandestine
    Tickets
  • Sat May 11

    - The Elovaters and Six Fox Whiskey

    Tickets