• Fri Oct 26

    Hosted by Jj Wright The Fools

    It's a World Dance "Halloween" Party! w/ DJ JJ Wright
    Tickets
  • Sat Oct 27

    Back in Black (AC/DC Tribute)

    Monsters of Rock Halloween Edition
    Tickets
  • Fri Nov 02

    "LoVeSeXy ..tribute to the music of PRINCE"

    Tickets
  • Sat Nov 03

    Invisible Sun - Music of The Police

    Tickets
  • Fri Nov 09

    Flight of Fire, Hunter, Liz Bills and X'ella

    RSVP
  • Sat Nov 10

    Whiplash

    Metallica Tribute
    Tickets
  • Sat Nov 17

    Vyntyge Skynyrd

    The Lynyrd Skynryd Tribute
    Tickets
  • Wed Nov 21

    Just Paranoid

    Green Day Tribute
    Tickets
  • Tue Nov 27

    2nd Annual Mayor's Holiday MUSIC Fest for Homeless Youth

    Tickets
  • Fri Dec 07

    Joshua Tree

    U2 Tribute
    Tickets